First Day of School

Coco was SO excited to start school today. Ever since we landed back in Manila two weeks ago she has been asking to go to school. I had to keep reminding her it wasn’t open yet. This morning when I woke her up she was sooo happy it was the first day! Funny, I woke her up at 5:50am and she was up, dressed, had breakfast eaten and teeth brushed by 6:20am! Do you think she was excited?! 🙂 I can NOT believe she is in Preschool 4! Next year will be Kindergarten and then middle school and then, what, college?!! Ack! She is growing up tooooooo fast!! Oh well, in any event she looked adorable and I was excited for her. Here are some pictures from this morning:

(This last one I snapped as I was driving off. It was rainy and dark and taken from far away but how sweet is this? Her yaya was reading to her as she waited for the bus. So sweet!)

This entry was posted in firsts, yaya. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Day of School

  1. Jessi says:

    too cute! I can’t believe how tall she is!

Leave a Reply

