Sunday So Far

I woke up super early this morning and couldn’t fall back asleep. I am cursed with not being able to sleep more than seven hours at a time. What’s that about?!! It’s so strange. But this morning some loud noise woke me up at 4:15am and so that was the start of my day. I decided blueberry muffins sounded like a good idea. I saw a recipe on PaleOMG for muffins which looked amazing in the picture so I decided to make them. They were soo yummy! Need to post the recipe. We hung around the house today. Coco has a cough and I wanted to rest and recover after yesterday’s fiasco and try to get some things done around the house. Coco played. And then she decided she wanted to be a turtle. She tried a couple of options. We also Skyped Grandma! I was so excited!! One year, a new computer and some local assistance later she has it (mostly) figured out and we can chat! So excited about this!!Hi Mom!

This entry was posted in family, food, home, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

