This Morning

Coco had on a really cute outfit this morning. I picked up the skirt on sale at The Children’s Place for $3.00 and the shirt was $5 from Target. (Thanks Aunt Sue!) I wanted to get a picture of Coco in the outfit this morning but my camera (skills) weren’t cooperating. I don’t know why my pictures are getting worse and worse on my point and shoot. Unless I am doing a close up they come out blurry or cloudy. These are still bad and it’s after editing. I wish I had time to devote to improving my photography skills but the few hours after work until bedtime I have to divide between eating dinner, exercising, taking care of business stuff, working on my book, reading for work and for pleasure, blogging, messing around reading stuff on the internet and spending time with Coco. Photography is just not a priority right now though from these shots it clearly  should be!

So one is of Coco taken inside where she looks possessed but I couldn’t retake it because I was holding up an elevator full of people at 6:40 this morning and a couple outside (all bad) and an outdoor church service I passed on the way to work.

This entry was posted in Coco, Philippines and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Morning

  1. pierre leavell says:

    Coco is soooo cute! Maybe you should feed her something else. I swear she has grown 2 inches in 2 weeks! : )

Leave a Reply

