I Heart Tennis

 

I thought it would be fun to have some pics of me playing tennis. I’ll spare you of the video mainly because it’s 5 minutes long of me practicing returning my coach’s serves but I am very pleased with my progress. I just finished ten lessons and the difference between now and day 1 is amazing. I have just signed up to take another ten (you always pay for groups of ten at a time) and plan to continue to resign for the rest of the year. I have wanted to take tennis lessons for years but I couldn’t afford them so it is so gratifying to be able to take them here for a reasonable rate. It is so much fun! Watch out Serena Williams! lol

This entry was posted in expat life, health, money, Philippines, sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Heart Tennis

  1. Jessi says:

    you look great!

Leave a Reply

