That’s a Wrap

I know what you’re thinking: Enough of the Coco Beach photos already!!! I know, I probably posted too many but there were so many memories I wanted to preserve but here are the last of them. A few more snapshots of our really nice vacation. I am going to miss this place so much when we move. I told Coco that maybe we can come back when I get married.. “I think Coco Beach is a great place to for me to get married. What do you think, Pumpkin? Should Mommy get married here?” “No! I like you the way you are!” 🙂

This entry was posted in Coco quotes, expat life, holidays, Philippines, travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

