First Tooth Gone!!

IMG_5063

And there you have it. First tooth out!! I can’t believe it! Where did my baby go?

IMG_5072

IMG_5078
Where does the Tooth Fairy live? How will she get in the house? What does she wear? How big is she? How can she lift my pillow?
And then when she got her dollar, pointing to the triangle thingy with the eye on the back (which I  have no idea what it is?!).. Maybe that’s her castle.

(Oh, and this is how it came out. She blames me. I was washing her face in the tub and it got caught on the washcloth and I pulled it out. She touched her mouth as if hurt and I looked to see what was wrong and it was gone! Lost in the dirty tub water! I sent her in my room to watch a movie and I searched for it. Luckily I found it and we placed it under her pillow. Now my question is: What does the Tooth Fairy do with the teeth she collects?!)

This entry was posted in Coco, firsts, health. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Tooth Gone!!

  1. Roxana says:

    Keeps them in a special box in her drawer!

  2. pierre leavell says:

    She is to cute !!!! The Tooth Fairy grinds collected teeth up to create fairy dust !!! That is the urban legend I am familiar with. : )

Leave a Reply

