Cambodia, Day 5

My temple pass was for three days so I figured we should go see another temple. So glad we did! This one was amazing, too! They are all so different but I loved this one for all it’s hidden hideaways and dark shadowy nooks with pockets of sunlight peeking through. It seemed so mysterious and magical. Thankfully I had the presence of mind (or maybe J told me) to set my camera to the largest setting so I can print out my pictures and they (hopefully) won’t get too pixelated. This place was truly incredible!

I’ve done a terrible job at keeping my posts to a displaying a normal and acceptable amount of pictures thus far, but this post is going to be the worst by far.  I have so many wonderful photos that I don’t know how to narrow it down. No more talking! Take a look:IMG_7589 IMG_7609 IMG_7614  IMG_7624 IMG_7627 IMG_7631 IMG_7634 IMG_7635 IMG_7641 IMG_7660IMG_7694 IMG_7701 IMG_7642 IMG_7699 IMG_7700 IMG_7712 IMG_7715 IMG_7706 IMG_7724 IMG_7723 IMG_7651

This entry was posted in art, firsts, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cambodia, Day 5

  1. Laurie says:

    I love your photos!!

Leave a Reply

