Professional Photos

We went to get some professional photos taken because for whatever reason I haven’t had any taken since she was two! The one we have from that shoot I just love and I really wanted to do it again. I figured I would do it here since I thought it would be cheaper. Turned out to not be cheap at all but it was worth it. The biggest package was $250 so I went with the cheapest one with only 4 prints. Can I just tell you how impossible it was to narrow down 40+ pictures to 4? As I sit here I am thinking of two photos that I really wished I had ordered and how I may go in tomorrow to add them to my order. LOL

I also ordered a panoramic of 5 cute shots with her name printed on it in a fun, colorful font. Can’t wait to hang that one up and hear the comments. She looks so stinking cute! After the shoot we went to lunch and after several clothing changes she wanted to keep on the last outfit.

Speaking of professional photos, Coco got her first modeling assignment! I was so excited!!! But then I realized, DUH, we’re moving. She won’t be here long enough for the shoot. Her agent was trying to get me to change our travel plans but it can’t be done. So sad! 😦 Hopefully she can do some when we get back to the States.

Look at that face! (and mama needs money to pay for her college education! lol)

IMG_9408

This entry was posted in Coco, firsts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Professional Photos

  1. Jessi says:

    where are the pictures??? I want to see!

  2. Joy says:

    I just picked them up yesterday. I’ll see if I can figure out a way to post them here without a scanner. Anyone out there know?? If not, you will have to come by and see them in person!

  3. Jessi says:

    I can definitely do that. So excited to see you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

