Good-Bye

This blog is subtitled “Year Two Abroad” and since we are no longer abroad I am thinking this is a good time to draw the blog to a close. It’s been fun! Thanks for following along!

Love,
Joy & CoconutIMG_0759

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Good-Bye

  1. Thom says:

    Thanks for sharing the past two years with us

  2. zoya says:

    Will it be continued? πŸ™‚ Year 3 Abroad?

  3. De says:

    If you decided to blog again… be sure to let us know. I love following your story.

    Peace,
    :)De

  4. Laurie Brookner says:

    Good luck in your life stateside. I will miss reading your blog and seeing your gorgeous daughter grow up!! If you’re ever in San Francisco, get in touch –

    All the best,

    ~Laurie

  5. Laurie says:

    You will be missed- wishing you both all the best!!

  6. Betty says:

    Aw – no more adventures with you and your beautiful daughter? That’s too bad. Thanks for the adventures so far…

  7. Lisa says:

    I will miss following you and your daughter. Best of luck with all of your goals!

  8. anchorinccdc says:

    Thanks for letting me peep into your world πŸ˜‰

  9. robin tyson(dootaboot) says:

    Be blessed. Maybe we will meet one day in PGH. My girls love going to the zoo and Kennywood. I know your daughter will enjoy them also. Take care.

  10. Annie says:

    Thanks for sharing your story! I’m going to miss you guys!
    Ann
    x

  11. Stefanie says:

    I’ll miss peeking into your lives! It’s been fun watching your little girl from the beginning. I hope your dreams for this year all come true! Be well πŸ™‚

    Stefanie

  12. dana says:

    Best of luck with whatever you decided to do.I haven’t been great about blogging or reading blogs the last year since I brought baby #2 home. Time is hard to come by these days. I know you have mentioned maybe adopting a second child. If you do. best wishes to you. It’s work but worth it.

  13. zoya7 says:

    How are you girls doing? I miss your blog…Hope you are both great! Greetings from Slovenia

Leave a Reply

